Administration

Ty Arslan | President | ty.arslan@auspicesafety.com

Theresa Flaherty  | Office Manager | theresa.flaherty@auspicesafety.com

Eunice Petrelli | Finance Manager | eunice.petrelli@auspicesafety.com

Cassandra Soucie | Office Administrator, Ergonomics | ergonomics@auspicesafety.com

Cassy Paquette |  Office Administrator, Health & Safety |   healthandsafety@auspicesafety.com

Health & Safety Team

Andrew Davis | Senior Health and Safety Consultant / Trainer
andrew.davis@auspicesafety.com

Pierre Amyotte | Health and Safety Consultant / Safety Trainer
pierre.amyotte@auspicesafety.com

Warren Backler | Health and Safety Consultant / Trainer
warren.backler@auspicesafety.com

David Cormier | Health and Safety Consultant / Trainer
david.cormier@auspicesafety.com

Randall Fisher | Health and Safety Consultant / Trainer
randall.fisher@auspicesafety.com

Luc Guilbeault | Health and Safety Consultant / Trainer
luc.guilbeault@auspicesafety.com

Tony Prudhomme | Health and Safety Consultant / Safety Trainer
tony.prudhomme@auspicesafety.com

Rolland Seguin | Health and Safety Consultant / Safety Trainer
rolland.seguin@auspicesafety.com

Ergonomic Team

Martine Giroux | Ergonomic Consultant

Joannie Hamel | Ergonomic Consultant

Maxine Harvey-Burgess | Ergonomic Consultant

Julie Latour | Ergonomic Consultant

Emily Morrow | Ergonomic Consultant

Business Development Team

Maria Murphy | maria.murphy@auspicesafety.com