Administration

Ty Arslan | President | ty.arslan@auspicesafety.com

Soledad Lopez  | Office Manager | soledad.lopez@auspicesafety.com

Ruth Alvarado | Office Administrator | ruth.alvarado@auspicesafety.com

Health & Safety Team

Troy MacDonald | Accounts Manager / Health and Safety Instructor
troy.macdonald@auspicesafety.com

Pierre Amyotte | Health and Safety Consultant / Safety Trainer
pierre.amyotte@auspicesafety.com

Tony Prudhomme | Health and Safety Consultant / Safety Trainer
tony.prudhomme@auspicesafety.com

Charbil Kabbouchi | Health and Safety Consultant / Safety Trainer
charbil.kabbouchi@auspicesafety.com

International Business
Development Team

Rachid Denane | rachid.denane@auspicesafety.com

Consultants

Lesley Dusevic | Ergonomic Consultant – Registered Kinesiologist

Denis Beaulac | Ergonomic Consultant – Registered Kinesiologist

Tasha Huisman | Ergonomic Consultant – Registered Kinesiologist

Martine Giroux | Ergonomic Consultant – Registered Physiotherapist

Heather MacLeod | Ergonomic Consultant – Registered Physiotherapist

Marc Levasseur | Ergonomic Consultant – Registered Physiotherapist