Administration

Ty Arslan | President | ty.arslan@auspicesafety.com

Soledad Lopez  | Office Manager | soledad.lopez@auspicesafety.com

Ruth Alvarado | Office Administrator | ruth.alvarado@auspicesafety.com

Cassy Paquette | Office Administrator | cassy.paquette@auspicesafety.com

Health & Safety Team

Pierre Amyotte | Health and Safety Consultant / Safety Trainer
pierre.amyotte@auspicesafety.com

Tony Prudhomme | Health and Safety Consultant / Safety Trainer
tony.prudhomme@auspicesafety.com

Lorne Conway | Senior Health and Safety Consultant / Trainer
lorne.conway@auspicesafety.com

Jean-Francois Michel | Health and Safety Consultant / Safety Trainer
jean-francois.michel@auspicesafety.com

Andrew Davis | Senior Health and Safety Consultant / Trainer
andrew.davis@auspicesafety.com

International Business
Development Team

Rachid Denane | rachid.denane@auspicesafety.com

Consultants

Lesley Dusevic | Ergonomic Consultant – Registered Kinesiologist

Denis Beaulac | Ergonomic Consultant – Registered Kinesiologist

Tasha Huisman | Ergonomic Consultant – Registered Kinesiologist

Martine Giroux | Ergonomic Consultant – Registered Physiotherapist

Heather MacLeod | Ergonomic Consultant – Registered Physiotherapist